Eaton Socon School Football Team in 1966

Comments about this page

  • Rook cup winners
    Mr Linger and Mr Carder at the back.
    Team, Andy Watts, Barry Clark, Keith Meeks,Stephen Gerald, Stephen Cheeseman, Melvyn Smith,Aldo Franchinie, Paul Canham,
    Front row – Alan Jackson, John Graham, Hugh Fanning, Alan Giblet, Lester Coleman. Missing was Maurice Cooper the goalie

    By Stephen cheeseman (29/05/2014)

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Main categories
Search by date